Executive Committee members

Luisa Bellussi

Italy
l.bellussi@virgilio.it
Hamid Benghalem

Morroco

benghalem@benghalem.ma
Agricio Crespo

Brazil

ancrespo@uol.com.br
E Bren Dorman

New Zealand

dorman.nz@gmail.com
Javier Dibildox

Mexico

javierdibildox@gmail.com
Juan Manuel Garcia

Colombia

jmg@juanmanuelgarcia.co
Julio Heinichen

Paraguay

drjulioheinichen@gmail.com
Abdul Hassnat Joarder

Bangladesh

joarderah@yahoo.com
Clemence Chidziwa

Zimbabwe

cchidziva@audiomaxclinic.com
Roland Laszig

Germany

roland.laszig@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Chul Hee Lee

Republic of Korea

chulhee@snu.ac.kr
Ferhan Oz
Executive Europe
TURKEY
ferhanoz@tkbbv.org.tr
Naresh Panda

India

npanda59@yahoo.co.in
Angel Ramos

Spain

ramosorl@idecnet.com
Gregory Randolph

US

gregory_randolph@meei.harvard.edu
Virgilijus Uloza
Executive Eastern Europe
Lithuania

virgilijus.ulozas@kaunoklinikos.lt
Tatsuya Yamasoba
Japan

tyamasoba-tky@umin.ac.jp
Fred K. Kozak
Canada

fkozak@cw.bc.ca